0007
Michael Sackmann
Heimleitung
Tel.: 20660- 41
E-Mail: sackmann@caritas-teresienhof.de
Michael Sackmann web
Cornelia Engelke
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel.: 20660- 43
E-Mail: engelke@caritas-teresienhof.de
Cornelia Engelke 2
Christiane Gudde
Leitung Sozialer Dienst / Einzugsmanagement
Tel.: 20660- 42
E-Mail: gudde@caritas-teresienhof.de
Christiane Gudde 2

Susanne Kahrmann
Qualitätsbeauftragte
Tel.: 20660- 3
E-Mail: kahrmann@caritas-teresienhof.de

Susanne Kahrmann 2
Sebastian Steinweg
Wohnbereichsleitung WB1
Tel.: 20660- 46
E-Mail: steinweg@caritas-teresienhof.de
Sebastian Steinweg 3
Grazyna Depta
Wohnbereichsleitung WB2
Tel.: 20660- 48
E-Mail: depta@caritas-teresienhof.de



Grazyna Depta
Michael Romig
Verwaltung
Tel.: 20660- 590
E-Mail: romig@caritas-teresienhof.de
Michael Romig 
Gabriele Bruns
Seelsorgebeauftragte
Tel.: 20660- 42
E-Mail: bruns@caritas-teresienhof.de
Gabriele Bruns
Claudia Symolka- Fischer
Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel.: 20660- 44
E-Mail: symolka-fischer@caritas-teresienhof.de
Claudia Symolka Fischer
Thomas Zollner
Haustechnik
Tel.: 20660- 3
E-Mail: zollner@caritas-teresienhof.de
Thomas Zollner
Caritas Senioren- und Pflegeheim Teresienhof gGmbH · Steuerwalder Str. 18 · 31137 Hildesheim · Tel.: (05121) 20 66 0 - 3 · info@caritas-teresienhof.de · Impressum